Contact Us

445 E. Stop 11 Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Communications Toolbox


Mitchell Phillips
Pastor of Community
317-881-7854 x203





Ryan Bailey
Pastor of Faith Formation
317-881-7854 x202





Sherry Andersen
Director of Worship & Music
317-881-7854 x205





Julie Jessee
Community Engagement





Tabatha Sutton
Parish Administrator
317-881-7854 x201





Mark Tisdale
Digital Strategy




Congregation Council

The council can be contacted at

  • Melissa Nowotarski, President
  • Wendy Trietsch, Vice-President
  • Rachel McKinney, Secretary
  • Kenneth Beckmann, Treasurer
  • Andrew Weller
  • Margie McCoy
  • Kim Toney
  • David Wantz

Governance Teams

Finance Team

Ministry Development Team

Personnel Team