Contact Us

445 E. Stop 11 Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-881-7854
office@rlcindy.org

Communications Toolbox

Staff

Mitchell Phillips
Pastor of Community
prmitch@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x203

 

 

 

 

Ryan Bailey
Pastor of Faith Formation
prryan@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x202

 

 

 

 

Sherry Andersen
Director of Worship & Music
sherry@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x205

 

 

 

 

Julie Jessee
Community Engagement
community@rlcindy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Tanna Kay, Connectedness Lead

Tanna Kay
Connectedness
connect@rlcindy.org

 

 

 

 

Tabatha Sutton
Parish Administrator
parishadmin@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x201

 

 

 

 

Mark Tisdale
Digital Strategy
digital@rlcindy.org
 

 

 

 

Congregation Council

The council can be contacted at council@rlcindy.org.

  • Melissa Nowotarski, President
  • Wendy Trietsch, Vice-President
  • Rachel McKinney, Secretary
  • Kenneth Beckmann, Treasurer
  • Andrew Weller
  • Margie McCoy
  • Kim Toney
  • David Wantz

Governance Teams

Finance Team
finance@rlcindy.org

Ministry Development Team
mindevteam@rlcindy.org

Personnel Team
personnel@rlcindy.org