Contact Us

445 E. Stop 11 Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-881-7854
office@rlcindy.org

Submit a digital communications request

Staff

Rev. Mitchell Phillips, Pastor of Community
prmitch@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x203

Rev. Ryan Bailey, Pastor of Faith Formation
prryan@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x202

Sherry Andersen, Director of Worship & Music
sherry@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x205

Julie Jessee, Community Lead
community@rlcindy.org

Michele Kausch, Connectedness Lead
connect@rlcindy.org

Tabatha Sutton, Parish Administrator
parishadmin@rlcindy.org
317-881-7854 x201

Mark Tisdale, Digital Strategy Lead
digital@rlcindy.org

Congregation Council

The council can be contacted at council@rlcindy.org.

  • Melissa Nowotarski, President
  • Wendy Trietsch, Vice-President
  • Rachel Wise, Secretary
  • Kenneth Beckmann, Treasurer
  • Scott Bastin
  • Margie McCoy
  • Kim Toney
  • David Wantz

Governance Teams

Finance Team
finance@rlcindy.org

Ministry Development Team
mindevteam@rlcindy.org

Personnel Team
personnel@rlcindy.org